100 followers

by Girlinshadows (Theheroiccouplet)

A few days ago our blog reached 100 followers. I call it ‘our’ blog, because it would be nothing if it weren’t for all of you. 100 may not sound like much, but to me it’s extraordinary. In time, I am hoping to be given the amazing opportunity to reach out to much more than 100 people. I’d like to seize this occasion in order to thank you all from the bottom of my heart. I poured my soul into this blog and everything you read on your screen is a piece of my afflicted body and mind. Breathe, you deserve a second of peace and happiness, because today you made a person’s day. You made me smile and you are what keeps me going. Writing is my greatest passion, and you are such a significant reason why I keep doing what I love most. You are so important in my life, without even realizing. Isn’t that exquisite?’Thewanderessblog’ is a small family. Hopefully soon we’ll become a community, and one day an entire universe. Thank you ♥ 

-F.Z (thewanderess)

