Moments with you I’ll never forget

by Girlinshadows (Theheroiccouplet)

  • The first time I rode on your bike
  • The little beach you took me to
  • Our first kiss
  • The little mountain we went to, from where the sight of the lights and city took my breath away.
  • The times I snuck out to see you
  • When we used to watch the stars together
  • When you told me you wanted me to stay by your side forever
  • When you got high, and came outside my house to find me
  • The same time you got high, and you told me a thousand times you loved me (And I fell for you more every time you said it)
  • The time you told me you don’t like kids either and we’d make terrible parents
  • When you told me I was the only part of your life that brought you joy
  • When you said you never want to lose me
  • When I told you I wanted that thing, and you stole it and brought it to me in the middle of the night.
  • When your friend died, and it killed me to see you in pain
  • Our fights
  • How we started drifting apart
  • The day you broke my heart

No matter how much pain you’ve caused me, I’d do it all over again. Even if I knew it would end the same way.

