Opinions

by Girlinshadows (Theheroiccouplet)

]Whenever I share my opinion with someone, I have people telling me it’s wrong, stupid, inappropriate etc. But my opinion is my opinion, and just because you disagree doesn’t mean I’m mistaking. I have the right to believe whatever I want to believe, so do you, so does everyone. Accept what others say, not necessarily agree, but accept. In order for your opinions to stop being judged, people who judge opinions must run out. And in order for these people to run out, YOU must not be one of them. If each individual decides to stop judging other people’s opinions, in the end nobody will judge opinions, or at least the minority of people will. So starting from today, accept others’ opinions. If you do so, people will start accepting yours.

